Dark Times

Something odd has happened to the sky today. It looks like a meces has chewed a chunk out of the sun. It’s all gone dark and gloomy. Must be the end of the world, woe woe…

20150320-Woe A good day to stay in bed then

My theory is that what Boss-Human calls a solar eclipse is in fact the disintegration of the sun and the end of all life as we know it. Those meces have a lot to answer for I tell you and when I finally get my jaws around one…

On a brighter note though, while Boss-Human was distracted by the end  of the  world issues I snuck into the kitchen  and scored some of my fav treats from the strangely open  treats bin.

R

Leave a Reply

