Last Week

Sorry guys, no update on my world for a while as it’s been pretty busy around here. Last weekend I did get dragged out on another big adventure with the Humans to some place called Prague. I’ll blog more on this later suffice to say there seemed to be an inordinate amount of old buildings and statues of humans everywhere, what’s that all about eh?

One thing,  I met this curious animal with fluffy fur. I had the strangest urge to chase it around. In fact chase it and a bunch of its mates too. Weirdest thing…

DSC_0971  Are you laughing at my ball? It’s bloody lucky you are locked up mate else I’d have you…

R

Leave a Reply

