Nearly Easter

Easter14

Well it’s almost that time of year the Humans call Easter. It’s still a bit chilly for my liking so I prefer indoor ball catching but I can already see the glimmer of green on the trees across the road. The Humans in this part of the world have a quaint custom of having Easter Ball trees. Haven’t figured out why they are not perfectly round like my ball.

I snatched one of them from the tree when the Humans were distracted, they are pretty useless as they are made of hard thin plastic. Who wants that in their mouths eh?

Easter14-2  Picture of Boss-Human trying to retrieve an Easter Ball from me. Good luck with that…

Leave a Reply

