Easter

The Easter bunny came and the Humans all got Easter eggs and chocolates. I got another ball! Easter15-1 I’m not a great fan of the Easter bunny and I guess it’s mutual as the bloody bunny hung my ball out of reach just for laughs.

Easter15-2 Which reminds me, yesterday I was taken on a trip (reluctantly as usual) to the local dog treats shop (not so reluctantly once I knew we were going there) and guess what I think I know where the Easter bunny lives!

Easter15-3 Now that has to be the Easter bunny

Easter15-4 And check out the big meces!

R

Leave a Reply

