Away With The Fairies

Ok Ok I have not been blogging this past week. Not that I have been “away with the fairies” my Humans have mind you I tend to think.

I have been a little bit under house arrest. My Humans have been away on holiday in France and Portugal and I have had to contend with my “Stand In” Humans who have not let me even close to a keyboard…  More later though…

Just heard New Zealand and Australia are in the Rugby World Cup final. Now in our Aussie / Kiwi house I predict war… time for me and me black and white colours to keep a low profile for a bit… Go All Blacks, just saying…

Post soon

R

3 thoughts on “Away With The Fairies

Leave a Reply

