Trees Up

What next? A bloody Christmas jumper?

R

My home page

 

8 thoughts on “Trees Up

  1. Poor Ralph. Looks like a statue in that shot. He has my daughter’s sympathies. I was insisting on taking photos of her before her dance concert ad she got stroppy with me for always taking her photo. She also mentioned she was feeling nervous and so I guess the photo taking might have been annoying. However, it does sound worthwhile for a bit of salmon! xx Rowena

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I was not happy as you can tell. I look ridiculous, but just out of shot my Humans have a lovely salmon treat just waiting for me. I do anything for a salmon treat even wear a silly Christmas Jumper!

      R

      Like

Leave a Reply

