The Christmas Fox

ch15-01

Guys this would be my stocking then… Open it, open it!

ch15-02

What is this? Its not round, its a bit weird, perhaps this one is for you Curly?

ch15-03

Ah, I get it… You eat it… Nope tastes horrible…

Perhaps it can run… I’ll keep me beady eye on it then. Nope, nothing happening…

ch15-06

Ok, its dead… Next prezzy please…

ch15-07

Now Curly, that looks like mine, just saying…

 

Hope you all had a terrific Christmas and Happy New year!

R

My home page

 

 

 

One thought on “The Christmas Fox

Leave a Reply

