A Dogs Mosaic

Today I have a  few way cool pictures I wanted to share with you that my Humans made with some special software Grumpy-Human whipped up (he is a bit of a dab hand with software whatever that is). The first one is a mosaic of me originally from a post on my favourite balls back in Germany last year…

RalphE1
Me from over 1000 photos of me in Germany
Zoom1
Zoomed in to me ears…

Everyone thinks Boss-Humans photos are fantastic, except her (a lot of the photos I post here are ones I have nicked from her stash). Finally she has been convinced of this and is going to try her hand at doing pet photography professionally in her spare time. My Humans thought they might add in these Mosaic style photos of pets and family to provide a story or to celebrate and remember occasions.

We have one on our wall at 1.5 meters wide made up of all the thousands of photos from my Humans years spent in China and it is such a great celebration of a special time in my family’s life. Corse I wasn’t born then so missed out… Take a look at this…

Shang1
Shanghai, China 2008 – 2012
Shang2
Zoomed view

Enjoy

R

My home page

 

3 thoughts on “A Dogs Mosaic

Leave a Reply

