A Dog Out And About In A Brand New Year, Part 1

Shove over Curly, I have a story to tell… OK, it’s a new year and I intend to get it off to a great start by getting out more.

 

early17-01

Have ball – check. Have Human anti-guishy throwing thing – check. Comfy towel –check. Car to ride in – check. Sand from last trip to beach – check. Me Humans to take me there – No Check. Hey! where are you guys???

 

early17-02

Love meeting me mates at the dog park. As long as they don’t steal me ball – it’s a real problem me Humans need to address with some of the dogs here let me tell you. But ole snowy here he’s harmless. One to many Human snacks me old mate, just sayin…

 

early17-04

Some of the locals. The Meces here in Australia are bloody humongous with long lanky legs and a tail like a tree trunk, ya don’t mess with em as I have found out from experience…

 

early17-03

Well guys thats me full 10 minutes of ball catching – extended edition. Time to go coz its too bloody hot mate!

 

early17-05

Ahhh… nothing like a swim at the local dog beach, just what I need to cool off after a vigorous work out at the park eh?

R

Home

 

Leave a Reply

