A Border Collie’s European Summer Adventure, Part 3: Storms and Bubbles in Dubrovnik

The previous instalment in our grand adventure can be found here.

On account of a rather large storm hitting Dubrovnik our first adventure was one more up my alley than my poor Humans.

croatia14-301

Catching rain drops, now I can’t emphasize enough just how much fun this is, and best of all ya get to photo-bomb ya Humans trying to take nice scenic photos of Dubrovnik… Anyway me Humans were just lazing around in the villa’s nice spa, boring…

I tried to hop in to the spa a few times but my Human were to vigilant to that. I don’t know what their problem was, they know I love swimming…

croatia14-304
Me  photo bombing Curly-Human testing her new snorkel – Well she can’t go to the beach in the storm!
croatia14-307
Last few rain drops, need an alternative…

And now that the sun has finally come out, stealing me rain drop fun.

Me Humans have kindly blown a few bubbles for me, even better than rain drop catching I reckon.

croatia14-317
Hey, more bubbles in here guys!

croatia14-309

In my next instalment we at last get out and explore Lapad Bay and I get to swim in the Adriatic!

R

Home

 

 

2 thoughts on “A Border Collie’s European Summer Adventure, Part 3: Storms and Bubbles in Dubrovnik

Leave a Reply

