Flying Dogs

00fd00-2  00fd00-1

It’s a wet, stormy and miserable afternoon here in Perth, Western Australia. I’m not allowed out to even the dog park due to the weather so I have been jumping around catching a few rain drops for me entertainment. Now that I’m utterly bored with that I have a cunning idea…

00fd09
No I did not Photoshop me self in here!

A rummage through me Humans photos and I came up with a few choice pickies of me flying for ya! Who needs agility training eh? And who said Border Collies can’t fly?

Now for me, flying requires a certain motivation… Usually in the form of a ball, a balloon or bubbles. Actually pretty much anything round that is tossed into the air come to think of it!

So to start with here are a few pickies of me flying to catch balls at the park

00fd02
Mark! They need me in the local Rugby team.

 

00fd03
The Spider

 

00fd04

00fd15
Super Dog

 

00fd16
Ballet

 

 

00fd17
Look at the view from up here!

 

 

 

And bubbles provide a good excuse to launch ya self of course!

00fd05
The one legged shuffle

 

00fd06
These bubbles are big, I think I dislocated me jaw.
00fd07
OK… That’s a bird feeder not a bubble then…
00fd08
Pop!

 

00fd10
Dance! A little to the right… A little to the left…

00fd11

 

00fd12

 

 

 

 

look at me! Strait up!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

More

00fd13
Tease!

 

00fd14
Not enough of these things in the world

 

Enjoy ya Sunday guys I know I did chuckling at me antics…

 

R

Home

5 thoughts on “Flying Dogs

Leave a Reply

