Merry Month of May

Early17b-001Woz out doing a bit of ball catchin at me new dog beach the other day and these rowdy lunatics turned up.

Early17b-002

Kite Surfing, me socks… ya just distracting me gullible Humans from chucking me ball so clear off the lot of ya!!

Alright it was actually pretty cool. Wish I could have a go, I’d be great at it as long as someone glued me paws to the board, I’d hold the kite in me jaws and away we would go heh heh…

 

Early17b-004

Any by the way as I was such a good prezzy opener last Christmas I have now formally been promoted to Chief Prezzy Opener!

Early17b-005

Here’s me in action on Curly Humans recent birthday.

Early17b-003

Only thing… I was certain there would be another ball in there for me like on me birthday last month but nadder… not a thing. Bit miffed about that since I did such a great job.

 

Early17b-006

But then… A ball – loon. And what the blazes is it doing up there just floating… This is kinda weird! I bet me Humans’ have stashed it up there just to tease me, rotter’s. Better get it none the less.

Early17b-007

Oh I know it’s filled with helium! That’s why it floats. I’ve seen Curly suck some out of these floaters to make her voice go all squeaky. If I just get a bite into the thing and I will bark like a chihuahua!

Until next time…

R

Home

One thought on “Merry Month of May

  1. Bark like a chihuahua, haha!! Good one. When Elsa turns me into a human kite, it’s no fun, Ralph so be careful of what you want. I’m ever so slightly jealous of your beach scene though since it’s raining/snowing here today! May 18th and we’re getting snow. Go figure. 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

