Where Have I Been?

Hi all out there in blogland! Apologies for not doing me regular weekly blog. There are a couple of reasons for that.

Firstly to follow on from me blog from before Christmas where someone nicked our windows.

Now all our furniture has gone, not to mention me blog computer!

I’m banished to the backyard or Curly-Human’s bedroom but I can hear stuff happening, banging and bashing.

From the times I’ve escaped to check out me borders I can tell things are not going to end well…

Why are there cushions stuffed on the ceiling? Just sayin…

Even the roof sounds like it’s going to crash in at any moment…

I Know, I know, me Humans have explained to me that it’s the house being renovated but come on guys, seems more destruction than renovation! I want all me stuff back!

The second reason is we have had visitors just before the renovation started. Grumpy-Human’s brother was in town. They are both celebrating being 60 years old. I don’t get it either but apparently it’s something about being born 11 months and 3 weeks apart, go figure! Anyway I will blog more on that when I get full access to me (er.. I mean me Humans) blog computer again.

More soon

R

9 thoughts on “Where Have I Been?

  1. It’s good to hear from you Ralph. We had one of those renovation things a few years ago and it was no fun. There were strange men making all sorts of noise in the house all day and we were stuck upstairs. We were lucky as it only lasted about 6 weeks but that seemed like forever to us. Good luck with your reno project.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Irish twins siblings born in the same year usually are very close, Ralph, which explains a lot. Good to see you looking so handsome, though i have to ask, where is your yellow safety helmet? Bob used to wear his in the car, whenever i drove! Take care

    Like

Leave a comment