Snow White, A Wolf and a Big Cat

I woke up this morning, well I was woken up by those noisy Humans of mine, and peered out the window…

snow1115-01

White, white everywhere, it snowed last night! Winter came early. I just love snow, I love catching it as it falls, I love my Humans throwing snow balls and me catching em, I love snow ball fights too!

snow1115-03

Come on guys we gotta go into the forest, this is real snow. You won’t be getting this back in ya really really hot Western Australia my Human family and you know it!

snow1115-04

Hey, Grumpy-Humans Jag is out! Ha Hah, just in time to be snowed on… That’s what he gets for not letting me ride in it, so what if I shed a few hairs on the seats eh? He says he is bringing it to Australia, what a contrasting picture that will make.

 

snow1115-05

I’m a wolf, well I share the same genes you know. Look I blend in rather well in my black and white colours.

snow1115-09   I can just see myself stalking my prey… waiting hidden to the last minute while some unsuspecting deer wanders by, me leaping out ready for the chase!

snow1115-06

Nah…, on second thoughts stalking balls is way more fun and they don’t kick and bite back.

Enjoy!

 

R

My home page

 

3 thoughts on “Snow White, A Wolf and a Big Cat

Leave a Reply

